002

~ Unwinding after work with a hot drink and my iPad ~

I thought that last week would have been a bit quieter for me, but it turned out that I was busy almost every night. With my part time job, dinner with friends seen here and a final presentation for a group design project I didn’t have much time to just do nothing. I had also intended for this post to have been published yesterday but an invitation to a Sunday roast couldn’t be ignored… Here are seven pictures to sum up my week.

011

~ My birthday gift from my friends ~

001

~ Sparkly sandals and phone case for Friday’s dinner ~

061

~ My reward after my group project presentation was finished ~

019

~ Black maxi dresses at Friday night’s dinner ~

021

~ Where I spent most of Saturday, watching old tv episodes ~

025

~ Material that I bought in India, found whilst tidying my wardrobe ~

