For my 21st birthday gift my mum is taking me to a jeweller to design my own ring. I am so excited; I can’t wait to have something that will be purely mine. I am looking to get a gold ring, something delicate and not too fussy, so that I can wear it most days. We are hopefully going to have a search on Saturday and so in preparation I have been doing some browsing (Wednesday was spent lusting in John Lewis with Fi over everything from jewellery and watches to kitchen appliances) and these are some of the ring designs that I am taking with me for inspiration:

  • Kate Spade ~ Skinny Mini Bow Ring
  • Tiffany ~ Paloma Picasso Hammered Gold Ring
  • Tiffany ~ Twist Narrow Ring
  • Jacquie Aiche ~ Double Diamond Waif Ring
  • Pandora ~ One Pod Pave Diamond Ring
  • Carolina Bucci ~ Sparkle Ring
  • Astley Clarke ~ Sonatina Amethyst Ring

I will most definitely write a blog post about the chosen design and I can’t wait to see how it looks when it’s finished!

