20130515-231221.jpg
I had originally intended to attempt to do a monthly playlist post, it started well enough in February, however after that they just didn’t happen. So I thought that instead of a monthly playlist I can just put the one album that I can’t stop playing each month into it’s own post. This month it is Daughter, “If You Leave”, I started listening to Daughter only recently after hearing their cover of Daft Punk’s “Get Lucky” on Radio 1’s Live Lounge, which if you hasn’t listened to I highly recommend it. I also love their song “Run” which isn’t on the album but is an additional track on their single “Smother”, again well worth a listen. Since I’m revising this month for my end of year exams this album will get a lot of plays from me as I tend to listen to the same album on repeat so to not distract me too much, well either that or I’ll listen to some old school Justin Timberlake or hip-hop, my guilty pleasures. Anyway I hope you enjoy this month’s album choice!

[P.s If you click on the image it will take you straight to Amazon to buy the CD, or you can have a listen online first to see what you think.]

