20130525-141047.jpg
I’ve been very disobedient of myself recently. I am meant to be saving up for the items on my wish list as well as saving for my holiday to Morocco at the end of August. Instead I have been demonstrating shockingly bad self control and spending all my hard earned monies. I think I have a spending addiction, and whilst on my latest spending binge I stumbled across British jewellery designer, Lottie Stone. I instantly fell in love with her collection, simple pieces featuring a rainbow of different colour semi-precious stones and when I found these earrings I knew I had to have them. I love the lime green set with the black and plan to get a lot of wear out of them, in hope of adding a pop of colour to my otherwise very dark outfits. I know it’s a little early to be making Christmas lists but when I do I’m sure several of Lottie Stone’s pieces will be included.

20130525-141030.jpg

