OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
This afternoon my boyfriend and I are flying out to Morocco. It is our first proper holiday together, we have only previously done weekends camping, or our recent trip to Hunstanton and I can’t wait, though I am a little nervous as I have been in charge of the planning and organizing the whole trip! I took these photos on my trip to Glasgow and I didn’t have room to include them in my three Glasgow posts last week, so I thought I would give them their own post, as they are all of little alleyways and artwork that people had left there. I’m back from Morocco in two weeks, but until then I have tried to schedule some posts for while I’m away. Have a good two weeks!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

