OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
On our first day in Marrakech we decided to go and chill in the Yves Saint Laurent memorial gardens while we got used to the heat. The gardens were full of different cacti and trees, which as my boyfriend is a tree surgeon he enjoyed and could tell me interesting facts about them. We wandered round the gardens and saw the ‘Love’ posters that Yves Saint Laurent had designed whilst in Morocco. It was a lovely first day to ease ourselves into our holiday and later we headed back to our Riad before heading into Jemma El Fna, which is the main square in the medina, to get some dinner. I will be writing some posts on Marrakech and the riads, Jemma El Fna, later on in the week, as we went back there to fly home at the end of the trip. But till then I still have plenty of posts planned, as I got very snap happy whilst I was away!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

