20130916-114039.jpg
Last week I arrived home after spending two weeks in Morocco with my boyfriend. We had a lovely time visiting different cities in the first week before spending a more relaxing week in a little village North of Agadir. Since being home though things have been pretty busy, I am meant to be returning to Southampton tomorrow and haven’t yet packed, my student finance needs to be sorted and there are other things I am running around trying to sort. That being said hopefully this week I will get my but into gear and back into blogging. I have planned (very roughly) the different posts I am going to share with you about our time in Morocco, I just now need to knuckle down and write them, but this was just a little something to let you know that I hadn’t forgotten about you! The photo above is of the “Moroccan whiskey”, that is the mint tea that we were greeted with upon arrival to our Riad in Marrakech, which is a very popular drink in Morocco and a big social affair. Speaking of tea I’d best go make a cup to help fuel me whilst I write some new posts…

