OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Today I have posted my final post about my time spent in Morocco. I loved the time I spent there and I encourage everyone to pay the country a visit. I hope I get a chance to go back and visit other towns and cities I didn’t get a chance to see and also to revisit some of the places I did. Now I am back in the UK and can only dream about my next potential holiday destinations. I am thinking maybe some city breaks, a surfing trip with one of my best friends and a relaxing week spent at the Italian lakes. Sadly, I have to fund all of these trips that I want to take, so it is back to work to save up for the next trip. Tonight is my housemate’s birthday so we are having a chilled dinner in, with chocolate truffles that we have made (a hint at a future post maybe) and plenty of wine. I hope you all have a niceweekend!

