OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
I think my favourite past time is shopping. Its one that I really need to work on and limit myself to how often I go, but whilst in Marrakech I couldn’t leave without trying some shopping the Moroccan way, in the Souks. We found an entrance and dove in, remembering to keep a memory of any turnings we took as we wandered by shoes, leather bags, wood work, tagines and crockery piled high, Moroccan lamps, carpets, spices, antique stalls, the list could go on forever. It was a maze, with people calling you into the shops as you went past, each one ready to offer you a good price. We were both very restrained and focused on only buying the items we had set out to get, mainly gifts for our families at home, though I did end up treating myself to a pair of little leather shoes and my boyfriend bought a wooden travelling chess set so he can continue to beat me at chess no matter where we are.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

