articmThis month’s album took me a while to settle on. Since I was still in Morocco until the 12th I didn’t really start listening to music again till after I’d arrived back in the UK. Once again this month I have been listening to old music, rather than trying to hunt down new artists. I first started re-listening to the Artic Monkeys’ album Whatever People Say I Am, That’s What I’m Not after my second shift back at work, when the locals got a little tipsy and used all credits on the Jukebox to play any Artic Monkeys record available. I haven’t listened to Artic Monkeys’ much in the recent years but just in the past two weeks I have rediscovered how much I like them and their sound. I am going to dedicate some time listening to their latest album, AM this week as I settle back into Uni life, I am a big fan of the album’s first track Do I Wanna Know?. So who know’s maybe I’ll be listening to Artic Monkeys for two months solid…

