I’m sorry this post is a little late, I have been busy this week playing catch up. On Sunday there was a bit of a storm and subsequently all the trains were cancelled trapping me in my hometown making me miss a day of lectures. So having managed to get back to uni I am now in the process of catching up with all my missed lectures and trying to get back on top of my workload, as I now head into the second half of this term. Whilst trying to get on top of my workload I have been on the lookout for some inspirational quotes to try and live by. I am dangerously obsessed with browsing Etsy’s site for all sorts of home items that I don’t need or have the space for and have turned to their art section. Here there are thousands of prints, many featuring inspirational quotes. My housemate recently purchased two prints from amanda catherine designs and since then I have become a huge fan of her work. The ones pictured above are some of my favourite from her website (link here), currently the shop on Etsy (link here) is shut as she is getting married this month. However it will be back up and running on the 6th of November so maybe if I’ve got all my work finished by then I’ll treat myself to one as a reward.

