OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERATomorrow night is Guy Fawkes night, but instead of waiting till the actual night we all took the train to watch Winchester’s firework display this weekend. The bonfire was lit as we gathered round with foot long hot dogs to watch the fireworks start. As usual it was an impressive display and this year I was armed with my camera and the tricks I learnt at my photography lectures. Here are some of the photos I managed to snap, I am yet to buy a tripod so some of them are a little blurry as I am a pretty shaky person by nature! Sadly, I’m not sure I will make it to any other displays this year, I normally do my best to attend at least two, but I have to really buckle down this week and get all my uni work back on track. I hope you enjoy any firework displays you attend this year for celebrating bonfire night.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

