OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAI don’t normally drink much coffee, but after seeing this blog post I decided that I would be needing one fast. After our pumpkin carving evening (post here) we all decided we needed a bit of reviving, popped the kettle on and made some coffees. It was really easy to do, but still felt nice and fancy with the ice cream and chocolate. I just managed to snap a picture of the chocolate in the ice cream before it very quickly sank and melted! Armed with our coffees we all took to the living to sit and chat, enjoying being warmed up by our hot drinks, which we all continually added more ice cream and chocolate to. Since then I have been thinking up other hot drinks I can enjoy and I am looking forward to making hot chocolates (such as this one) on many cold nights to come.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

