OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
On the last weekend of October my family and I boarded the train very early in the morning (8am on a Sunday shouldn’t be allowed even if the clocks have gone back!) and made the journey to York. We went there to go and see my younger sister who had just had her birthday and we were going to take her out for lunch. The trip was sadly very short, given the travel time, we only ended up having about four hours there before having to get a train back. But during those four hours we did manage to fit in lunch at the fanciest ASK restaurant I have ever seen. It was amazing, columns and chandeliers galore! After lunch we had a very quick walk to the cathedral before running (in the rain) to the train station. I haven’t got many photos of York but that just provides me with an excuse to go back and take more photos of the city someday.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

