OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
This weekend I visited my family at home. It was a lovely weekend but over far too fast, two nights and two days never seems enough. That being said I managed to fit in a trip to the cinema, breakfast at the local deli with my best friend, followed by a short shopping trip, a quiet night in with wine and whiskey, before cooking the family Sunday dinner and going on a walk to the pub. Sadly I was not in complete blogger mode this weekend and so the number of pictures I have from the weekend are limited down to just those from the walk. But at least I remembered I had my camera for some of the time and here are some of the photos of the boyfriend, his dog Nora and my brother, though it is hard to get a good shot of Nora as she never sits still! We headed out early on Sunday afternoon on a walk down the old railway line to a pub located a few villages over. The weather wasn’t up to much, though luckily the drizzle didn’t turn into anything more substantial. We arrived at the pub and then settled ourselves into comfy armchairs for a swift pint before heading back to make the dinner. Lucky Nora was allowed to join us in the bar area and was even treated to a few doggy biscuits on offer. Now I am back at uni and have only three weeks left of term before I head home for Christmas, meaning a lot deadlines and work. But it will be worth it to have a nice relaxing Christmas.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

