OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAI mentioned on Monday that while I was at home I went on a brief shopping trip with my friend Florrie. We both have a habit of everytime we are together in our home town of just popping into this boutique and nearly every time at least one of us leaves with something. This visit it was me that couldn’t resist whipping out my purse in order to purchase this peacock embroided shirt. I have so many black items of clothing so I love it when I find ones that have little details that make them different. I wore the shirt with high shine leggings, cut out boots and a man’s cardigan for my busy day of lectures and running about on campus. Due to my busy day and the very limited day light hours we now have, I was forced to try and capture my outfit in the room with the best lighting possible, the landing. Luckily I was home alone during this time so nobody caught me awkwardly trying to capture both peacocks, though a helping hand may have resulted in some better pictures. I must invest in a tripod! 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

