20131228-101444.jpgIn just a few short days the new year will be starting, 2014. With this year coming to an end I have been looking back over 2013 and thinking about what I have achieved through out the year. 2013 is the year that I stated my blog, back in January and though in many ways it is still very rough around the edges I am pleased with the progression through the year and your kind comments have been greatly appreciated. This year also marks the start of my final year of university. A huge chapter of my life is coming to an end but I am trying to ensure I make the most out of it and spend lots of time with friends before we head to different parts of the world, which will make popping round for a cuppa pretty impossible. So 2013 has marked the beginning and the end of significant chapters of my life and I can’t wait to see what 2014 brings. Whatever you are doing to celebrate the New Year I hope you have a good one and I will see you in January. Happy New Year!

