20140302-132308.jpg
Friday night was the Forces’ dinner and as promised here are some photos of the final up-do I managed to achieve. Despite my planning beforehand, getting myself ready to go out still took longer than accounted for (probably as I had a friend over for a cup of tea and a chat, plus watched an episode of Breaking Bad whilst “doing my hair”), because of this I only have these two photos of the up-do, that were taken at the event on my phone. I finally went with a messy French twist (number two in this list) and was really pleased with the result I achieved. The night was lovely with everyone dressed up and a fantastic meal accompanied by a band. It was the last forces event I will attend at university and will remember it as one of my favourites.

20140302-132314.jpg

