OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
April turned out to be a pretty stressful month. The deadline of my dissertation, as well as coursework deadlines and full time work over the Easter season, meant very little time for blogging. Despite the completion of my dissertation and all coursework I am afraid I won’t be posting much in May either. My exams start in two weeks and I am going to be spending most of my time focusing on them. However, before I disappear again I have a few posts planned to share with you and will have plenty to post about in June once my degree is finished (how scary!). Today I wanted to share with you the ring I treated myself to as a “well done you’re nearly there” gift. The ring is a silver pigeon claw with gold nails from Tessa Metcalfe’s Homage collection. It’s a really unusual ring but I love that about it, along with the fact that it combines silver and gold, so can be worn with all my other rings.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

