OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
My Rayleigh Twenty was a birthday gift from my boyfriend, with the intention that I would learn to “do it up”. In reality what happened was that I decided what I wanted and my boyfriend made it happen, although I was involved in some of the re-spraying of the basket. The changes that have been made so far to the bike are: new white-walled tyres, a new basket which we re-sprayed cream and the addition of a bag which sits in a tray on the back (the tray isn’t in the photographs at we hadn’t found one at the time). I am currently trying to decide whether or not to have the gearing changed back to the original format, where you twist the grip, or leave it as it now and just change the grips to non-rotating ones. I love how well my Twenty has turned out and can’t wait to ride around town on it, with only three gears and small wheels it is not one for long distances!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

